top of page

New Lupus Walk Update 2016

Hello,

This year I want to start with saying. Thank you to everyone who donated and help our team this year. I raised pass my goal. My own goal was $400.00 and I raised... $520. Yes! $520 from all my fundraising. In total, my team raised over $5,000! I still can't believe the walk is over for this year. But, next year is coming soon! Starting new fundraising soon. Stay updated here. Also, the walk our team walked and have been walking in. The Lupus walk in New York. The walk was so wonderful this year, so many people came out. Still can't believe I sang the national anthem before the walk started. Such an honor. More coming soon.

-John Quartararo


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
On Instagram!
@cure.lupus.now
bottom of page