top of page

Happy Birthday, Daddy

Dear Daddy,

Just wanted to wish you a happy 54th Birthday! I still can't believe your already 54! It's kinda weird to think about that now. You were only 40 years old, when you left us. I wonder how you would look now, and I just wonder how much my life would have been changed with you being here. I wish you were able to stay with us a bit longer. I hope you know that we all love you very much and we have been keeping your memory alive. Soon, I'll be starting to fundraise again. I just hope I am making you proud, and that you are in no more pain. Just up there enjoy a big cake and sitting finally relaxing. I love you so much and I think about you everyday. Please, guide my life in a positive direction. Keep us all in your loving spirit. I miss you and I love you so much. Again, Happy Birthday Dad.

I love you

Love, John C Quartararo


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
On Instagram!
@cure.lupus.now
bottom of page